Smart Cities Workshop

Events

Means to mitigate the Risks associated with Climate Change

Date: 30.06.2021
Time: 9 am - 12 pm (COT, UTC-5) - 11 am - 2 pm (Brasilia, UTC-3) - 4 pm - 7 pm (CEST, UTC+2)
Language: English and Spanish at attendee's choice
Platform: ZOOM + YouTube Live

What are smart cities and how are they planned in the face of climate change? What solutions are proposed to create sustainable cities, with quality of life and efficient use of resources?

Experts from the academy, the public and private sectors and worldwide renown organizations such as The BID and The WMO who will gather to share current experiences and projections from different countries: Colombia, Brazil, Argentina, Spain, France, the Netherlands, the United States and the United Kingdom.

Workshop with certificate of attendance 

June 30th, Smart Cities Workshop (pdf)

Click here to register